Anthony Kawalkowski CD’s are now available!

“Beautiful music for your most treasured memories”

Playing from the Heart CDPlaying from the Heart

  1. Music of the Night/All I ask of You
  2. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  3. My Heart Will Go On (From Titanic)
  4. Dear Annie
  5. Indian Summer
  6. Serenade du Tsigane
  7. Csárdás
  8. Edelweiss
  9. Londonderry Air (Oh, Danny Boy)
  10. Meditation from “Thaïs”
  11. Etude in E (Chopin)
  12. Somewhere My Love (From “Dr. Zhivago”)
  13. Theme from “An Affair to Remember”
  14. La Vie En Rose
  15. Fascination
  16. Granada
  17. Por Una Cabeza
Timeless Romance CDTimeless Romance

  1. My Romance
  2. Somewhere in Time
  3. Romance
  4. I’ll Take Romance/I Feel Pretty
  5. On the Street Where You Live
  6. Summer Place/Love Me With All of Your Heart
  7. Where is Your Heart
  8. Over the Rainbow
  9. La Golondrina
  10. Moon River
  11. Some Enchanted Evening
  12. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  13. Once Upon a Dream
  14. When You Wish Upon a Star
  15. If I Loved You/You’ll Never Walk Alone

If you would like to purchase a CD,
you can use PayPal or send a check to the address below.
Please indicate which CDs you would like to purchase. Thank You!

(1) CD is $20.00 (cost includes shipping)
(2) CDs is $35.00 (cost includes shipping)

Pay by check:

Anthony Kawalkowski Orchestra
5833 N Linder
Chicago, IL 60646-6532

 Pay via PayPal:



ePress Kit: